Department of Materials Science and Technology (University of Crete)

Materials Science and Engineering University of Ioannina

Materials Science University of Patras

Mining and Metallurgical Engineering (National Technical Univ. of Athens)

Physics Aristotle University

Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology  (NCSR Demokritos)

Materials and Devices Division (FORTH/IESL)

Laboratory of Materials (University of Thessaly)

Laboratory of Technology and Strength of Materials (University of Patras)

Physical Metallurgy Laboratory (Aristotle University)

Theoretical and Physical Chemistry Institute (National Hellenic Research Foundation)